Chamber Music 室内音楽

Here is a list of my completed chamber works. Pieces marked with an asterisk * have been published by AndArt Music and performance parts may be downloaded from the AndArt Music website. Click the piece title for more information.

*Op. 11 Trio Concertante (36 minutes; piano, violin, cello).

Op. 6 Bitter Suite (23 minutes; octet).

*Op. 4 Rainy Day (4 minutes; two violins and piano).

Op. 3 Memories of Japan (10 minutes; string quartet).

*Op. 2 Reflections (32 minutes; piano quintet).